ITS Traffic Systems Logo Since 1962

Contact Us

Headquarters
Amark Logistics, Inc.
4644 West Gandy Suite 4-202
Tampa, FL 33166

Sales and Operations
Amark Logistics, Inc.
28915 Clemens Road Suite 200
Westlake, OH 44145

Freight Bills to:
Amark Logistics, Inc
28915 Clemens Road Suite 200
Westlake, OH 44145

Directory Phone 440.732.0555
FAX Number 877.421.3919

Rick Keane
Director of Operations
X 8401 or Cell - 440-309-7246
Rick.Keane@amarklogistics.com
Richie Keane
LTL Operations
X 8322 or Cell - 440-309-8791
Richie.Keane@amarklogistics.com
Eric Kaaraba
Regional Account Manager
Cell - 216-386-4513
Eric.Karaba@amarklogistics.com
Marc Houlas
TL Operations
X 8508
Marc.Houlas@amarklogistics.com
Rick Kuhn
Account Manager
Cell - 216-402-6613
Rick.Kuhn@amarklogistics.com
Frisco Caswell
TL Operations
X 8317
Frisco.Caswell@amarklogistics.com
Contact Us

Contact Us

Inquires or Shipments
Dispatch@amarklogistics.com

Accounting or Invoicing
Billing@amarklogistics.com

Sales Inquire
Sales@amarklogistics.com

Claims
Claims@amarklogistics.com